Inferno Of Glory

Inferno of Glory - Poster - Boston Film Gala 2016 Official Selection   A screenwriter struggles to come up with the perfect dying line for the villain in his script and does the unthinkable for inspiration.
  Director:   Major Dorfman
  Writer:   Major Dorfman
  Producer:   Daniel Sheehy & Major Dorfman
  Cast:   Neal Gyles, Gale Argentine, Marc Powers, Tyler Bothe, Ernest Anemone, Tom Kilgallen
  Length:   18 mins

All 2016 Official Selection Films | Event Schedule | Venue Location | Tickets & Passes