Atelophobia - Poster - Boston Film Gala 2016 Official Selection   An actor attends a casting call and is faced with his negative, inner consciousness.
  Director:   Megan Yawor
  Writer:   Megan Yawor, Michael Robinson, Ben Thomas, Ginny Ahearn
  Producer:   Megan Yawor
  Cast:   Stephen Cwiok, Tim Davis, Zak Leete, Nathan Phillips, Kendall Reed, Drew Sanborn, Nicole Smith, Ben Thomas
  Length:   7 mins

All 2016 Official Selection Films | Event Schedule | Venue Location | Tickets & Passes